scriptwera.blogg.se

The foundry nuke studio 13
The foundry nuke studio 13










the foundry nuke studio 13 the foundry nuke studio 13

One of the first things I did was to go into the Conform area of Nuke Studio, select all my clips and choose the Match Media function to point them to the source media.

the foundry nuke studio 13

The interface all looks familiar and it's very easy to figure out what does what without reading the manual – meaning I could hit the ground running. So the first thing I did in Nuke Studio was to bring in my EDLs of the video layers from Adobe Premiere (Sync was edited in this). When I launched the software, it felt very familiar to The Foundry's conform, shot-management and review tool, Hiero. In order to review this software fully I used my recently released short film project Sync and conformed its entire timeline into Nuke Studio.












The foundry nuke studio 13